What/Where is ASEAN?

‘ASEAN’, which stands for the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, is often used interchangeably with Southeast Asia’ in the spoken language of people in the region.

There are currently 10 ASEAN member countries

  1. Brunei
  2. Cambodia
  3. Indonesia
  4. Laos
  5. Malaysia,
  6. Myanmar (Burma),
  7. Philippines,
  8. Singapore,
  9. Thailand and
  10. Vietnam, with East Timor as an observing member.

Learn more about ASEAN

General Information

Click & go
Race, Language, Culture, Etc.
Click & go

Music Industry Information

Click & go